This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Beta Site: This is a new site which is still under development. We welcome your feedback, which will help improve it.

Feedback form

Dentistry Academic Contacts 2019

 

Contents

HEE Local Office (Dental School)

Contact Name

Websites

North East

(Newcastle)

Prof Max Robinson | max.robinson@newcastle.ac.uk

http://www.northerndeanery.nhs.uk/

http://www.ncl.ac.uk/dental/

Yorkshire & The Humber

(Leeds)

(Sheffield)

Martin Foster | Martin.Foster@yh.hee.nhs.uk

A/Prof Peter Day | P.F.Day@leeds.ac.uk

(cc) Julie Honsberger | Julie.Honsberger@yh.hee.nhs.uk

http://www.yorksandhumberdeanery.nhs.uk/academic_training/contacts/

http://www.leeds.ac.uk/dental/

http://www.shef.ac.uk/dentalschool/

North West

(Manchester)

(Liverpool)

(UCLAN)

Prof Martin Tickle Martin.Tickle@manchester.ac.uk

Debbie Sweeney | dsweeney@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 5261

Dr Angela Magee | apmagee@UCLAN.ac.uk 0177 289 5915

http://www.nwpgmd.nhs.uk/dentistry/welcome

http://www.dentistry.manchester.ac.uk/

http://www.liv.ac.uk/dental/

https://www.uclan.ac.uk/schools/dentistry

West Midlands

(Birmingham)

Charlotte Maybury | c.maybury@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 6886

http://www.westmidlandsdeanery.nhs.uk/Dentistry.aspx  

http://www.dentistry.bham.ac.uk/home/

London

(King's College)

(QMUL)

(UCL)

Peter Murphy | Academictraining.lase@hee.nhs.uk

Prof Mike Curtis | mike.curtis@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Ferranti Wong | f.s.l.wong@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Porter | s.porter@ucl.ac.uk

http://www.londondeanery.ac.uk/var/recruitment/dental-recruitment

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/dentistry/

http://www.dentistry.qmul.ac.uk/

http://www.ucl.ac.uk/eastman

South West

(Bristol)

(Peninsula)

Dr Jane Luker | jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Prof Steve Thomas | steve.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Mona Nasser | mona.nasser@plymouth.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/dentalpg/

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/dental/

http://www5.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/peninsula-school-of-dentistry