Contact us

Key contacts in CRN North Thames can be found below.

For general enquiries, please email crn.norththames@nihr.ac.uk or call us on 020 7679 9695. 

Clinical Director      

                 
Lyn Chitty                                   
T: 020 7679 9692                       
E: l.chitty@ucl.ac.uk 

Industry Operations Manager 


Ginette Hoare
T: 020 3108 6212
E: ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk 

Deputy Chief Operating Officer


Sharon Barrett
T: 020 7679 9684
E: sharon.barrett@nihr.ac.uk 

Study Support Service Lead


Saddaf Shaheen
T: 020 3108 6004
E: saddaf.shaheen@nihr.ac.uk 

Patient & Public Involvement and Engagement Manager      

        
Christine Menzies                                 
T: 020 7679 9763                       
E: christine.mezies@nihr.ac.uk 

 

Other useful contacts

General industry enquiries and costing validation submissions industry.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Study support enquiries
sss.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

CPMS, EDGE, OPD or data enquiries informationteam.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Pharmacy enquiries
pharmacy.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Patient and public involvement enquiries christine.menzies@nihr.ac.uk  

Enquiries for new portfolio or commercial research supportmystudy@nihr.ac.uk

 

Need direct contact details for one of our other team members?

Take a look at our A-Z photo directory 

 

HR Business Partner


Sally Handley
T: 020 7679 9777
E: sally.handley@nihr.ac.uk