Contacts

The key contacts at the CRN South London are listed below. To find out more about the people who make our organisation tick, feel free to meet the leadership team.

General enquiries

CRN South London 
16th Floor BRC Faculty, Guy's Tower, Guy's Hospital
Great Maze Pond, London, SE1 9RT

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
F: +44 (0)20 7188 3472
E: crnsouthlondon@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Clare Gillott

Industry
operations

 

 

Clare Gillott,
Industry and Research Support Operations Manager
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 55428
E: clare.gillott@gstt.nhs.uk

New Portfolio enquiries
Initial enquiries about the NIHR CRN Portfolio

Portfolio

T: 0113 343 0329
E: supportmystudy@nihr.ac.uk

 

 

Contact Natalie McCarthy

Study Support Service

 

 

Natalie McCarthy,
Research Support Manager
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 51586
E: natalie.mccarthy@gstt.nhs.uk

Industry operations team

Industry single point of contact
- CRN South London

E: CRNSouthLondonIndustry
                         @gstt.nhs.uk

 

 

Professor Andrew Shennan

Joint Clinical Director


 

Professor Andrew Shennan,
Clinical Director
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: andrew.shennan1@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Study Support Service team

For general study-related queries or submitting to the portfolio, IRAS, study set up, industry costing templates, AcoRD questions etc.

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 51586
E: gst-tr.LSCLRN@nhs.net

 

Dr Kosh Agarwal

Joint Clinical Director


 

Dr Kosh Argawal,
Clinical Director
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: Kosh.Agarwal@nhs.net

 

Dr James Lyddiard

Chief Operating Officer 

 

Dr James Lyddiard, 
Chief Operating Officer
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: james.lyddiard@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Contact Clare Meachin

Deputy Chief Operating Officer
 

 

Clare Meachin,
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: clare.meachin@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Contact Robert Pleass

Patient and public involvement 
 

 

Robert Pleass,
PPIE Lead
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: robert.pleass@gstt.nhs.uk

Contact Nhlanhla Mguni

Workforce development 

 

Nhlanhla Mguni,
Workforce Development Lead
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 54429
E: nhlanhla.mguni@gstt.nhs.uk

  

Tom BraggCommunications


Tom Bragg,
Communications Manager
- CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 8484
E: tom.bragg@gstt.nhs.uk