Contact us

Core team

Chief operating officer

Rebecca McKay

T: 01489 771 110

E: rebecca.mckay@nihr.ac.uk

 

Deputy chief operating officer 

Clare Rook

T: 01489 771 110

E: clare.rook@nihr.ac.uk

Responsible for anaesthesia/peri-operative medicine and pain management, critical care, injuries & emergencies, surgery, ear, nose & throat, infectious diseases/microbiology, ophthalmology, respiratory disorders, gastroenterology and hepatology

 

Research delivery manager

Jocelyn Walters

T: 02381 205 112

E: j.c.walters@soton.ac.uk

Responsible for cancer, paediatrics, genetics and reproductive health

 

Research delivery manager

Rebecca Croucher

T: 02380 475 865

E: rebecca.croucher@nihr.ac.uk

Responsible for cardiovascular, stroke, renal, diabetes, mental health, DeNDRoN and neurology

 

Research delivery manager 

Martine Cross 

T: 01489 771 028

E: martine.cross@nihr.ac.uk

Responsible for primary care, musculoskeletal, age and ageing, dermatology and public health

 

Clinical director

Professor Robert Peveler

T: 02381 208 948

E: r.c.peveler@soton.ac.uk

 

Industry operations manager

Carolina Paras

T: 01489 771 119

E: industry.crnwessex@nihr.ac.uk

 

Business intelligence manager

Graham Halls

T: 01489 771 107

 

Communications & engagement manager 

Kim Appleby

T: 01489 771 027

E: kim.appleby@nihr.ac.uk

 

CRN host organisation

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Mailing Address:

CRN Wessex
Unit 7
Berrywood Business Village
Tollbar Way
Hedge End
SO30 2UN

Phone: 01489 771 110