Useful links

Contact us

If you need to get in touch with us, here's a list of our contact details.

Host organisation

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Chief Executive's office
8 Beech Hill Road
Sheffield
S10 2SB

Clinical Director

Professor Alistair Hall

alistair.hall@nihr.ac.uk

Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Tortice

amanda.tortice@nihr.ac.uk

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Fiona Halstead

fiona.halstead@nihr.ac.uk

Research Delivery Manager, Group 1

Emily McDougal

emily.mcdougal@nihr.ac.uk

Specialty responsibilities: Anaesthetics, Peri-Operative Medicine and Pain, Critical Care, Gastroenterology, Hepatology, Injuries and Emergencies, Surgery, Musculoskeletal, Health Service Research.

Research Delivery Manager, Group 2

Sue Glenn

sue.glenn@nihr.ac.uk

Specialty responsibilities: Cardiovascular, Metabolic and Endocrine, Neurological Disorders, Renal, Stroke, Diabetes.

Research Delivery Manager, Group 3

Alison Raynor

alison.raynor@nihr.ac.uk 

Specialty responsibilities: Cancer, Genetics, Haematology.

Research Delivery Manager, Group 4

Hilary Campbell

hilary.campbell@nihr.ac.uk

Specialty responsibilities: Children's, Dermatology, Ear, Nose and Throat, Infection, Ophthalmology, Respiratory, Reproductive Health and Childbirth.

Research Delivery Manager, Group 5

Srdjan Ljubojevic

srdjan.ljubojevic@nihr.ac.uk

Specialty responsibilities: Age and Ageing, Dementias and Neurodegeneration (DeNDRoN), Mental Health, Oral & Dental, Primary Care, Public Health.

Lead Research Nurse

Chris Rhymes

christopher.rhymes@nihr.ac.uk

Senior Strategic Manager (Community/public health)

Chris Oxnard

chris.oxnard@nihr.ac.uk

 

General enquiries

admin.crnyorkshumber@nihr.ac.uk 

Leeds office

Telephone: 0113 206 0441 

Sheffield office

Telephone: 0114 226 5837

York office

Telephone: 01904 721132

Communications

comms.crnyorkshumber@nihr.ac.uk

Patient, Carer, Public Involvement and Engagement team

Maggie Peat

maggie.peat@nihr.ac.uk

Evie Chandler

evie.chandler@nihr.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 206 0467 

Study Support Service

studysupport.crnyorkshumber@nihr.ac.uk 

Industry point of contact

industry.crnyorkshumber@nihr.ac.uk

Business Intelligence Unit

biu.crnyorkshumber@nihr.ac.uk