This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Beta

This is a new site which is still under development. We welcome your feedback, which will help improve it.

Feedback form

Dentistry Academic Contacts

 

Contents

HEE Local Office (Dental School)

Contact Name

Websites

North East

(Newcastle)

Dr Chris Vernazza | Christopher.vernazza@newcastle.ac.uk

https://madeinheene.hee.nhs.uk

http://www.ncl.ac.uk/dental/

Yorkshire & The Humber

(Leeds)

(Sheffield)

Martin Foster | Martin.Foster@yh.hee.nhs.uk

A/Prof Peter Day | P.F.Day@leeds.ac.uk

Prof Philip Benson | p.benson@sheffield.ac.uk

http://www.yorksandhumberdeanery.nhs.uk/academic_training/contacts/

http://www.leeds.ac.uk/dental/

http://www.shef.ac.uk/dentalschool/

North West

(Manchester)

(Liverpool)

(UCLAN)

Susan Tierney | Susan.Tierney@hee.nhs.uk

Prof Martin Tickle | Martin.Tickle@manchester.ac.uk

Prof Sondos Albadri | sondos.albadri@liverpool.ac.uk

Malcolm Edwards | MREdwards@uclan.ac.uk

http://www.nwpgmd.nhs.uk/dentistry/welcome

http://www.dentistry.manchester.ac.uk/

http://www.liv.ac.uk/dental/

https://www.uclan.ac.uk/schools/dentistry

HE Midlands

(Birmingham)

Ian Sharp | Ian.Sharp@hee.nhs.uk

Charlotte Maybury | c.maybury@bham.ac.uk

http://www.westmidlandsdeanery.nhs.uk/Dentistry.aspx

http://www.dentistry.bham.ac.uk/home/

London

(King's College)

(QMUL)

(UCL)

Nigel Fisher | Nigel.Fisher@hee.nhs.uk

Peter Murphy | Academictraining.lase@hee.nhs.uk

Prof Mike Curtis | mike.curtis@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Paul Coulthard | p.coulthard@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Porter | s.porter@ucl.ac.uk

http://www.londondeanery.ac.uk/var/recruitment/dental-recruitment

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/dentistry/

http://www.dentistry.qmul.ac.uk/

http://www.ucl.ac.uk/eastman

South West

(Bristol)

(Peninsula)

Dr Jane Luker | jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Prof Steve Thomas | steve.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Mona Nasser | mona.nasser@plymouth.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/dentalpg/

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/dental/

http://www5.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/peninsula-school-of-dentistry