This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Dentistry Academic Contacts



HEE Local Office (Dental School)

Contact Name


North East


Dr Chris Vernazza |

Yorkshire & The Humber



Martin Foster |

A/Prof Peter Day |

Prof Philip Benson |

North West




Susan Tierney |

Prof Martin Tickle |

Prof Sondos Albadri |

Malcolm Edwards |

HE Midlands


Ian Sharp |

Charlotte Maybury |



(King's College)



Nigel Fisher |

Peter Murphy |

Prof Mike Curtis |

Dr Vanessa Muirhead |

Prof Stephen Porter |

South West



Dr Jane Luker |

Prof Steve Thomas |

Dr Mona Nasser |