This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Beta Site: This is a new site which is still under development. We welcome your feedback, which will help improve it.

Feedback form

Find your training lead

 

Contents

Institution

Training Lead

Contact

BRC Barts Health NHS Trust

Professor Arthur Mathur

 a.mathur@qmul.ac.uk

BRC Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Menna Clatworthy

 mrc38@cam.ac.uk

BRC Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Georgina Moulton

Georgina.Moulton@manchester.ac.uk

BRC Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Phillipa Mills

p.mills@ucl.ac.uk

BRC Guys and St Thomas NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Rebecca Oakey

 rebecca.oakey@kcl.ac.uk

BRC Imperial College Healthcare Trust

Professor Waljit Dhillo

 w.dhillo@imperial.ac.uk

BRC Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Professor Anne-Maree Keenan

 a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk

BRC Moorfields Eye Hopsital NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Phil Luthert

 p.luthert@ucl.ac.uk

BRC Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Alison Yarnall

 alison.yarnall@newcastle.ac.uk

BRC Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Ellen Tullo

 Ellen.Tullo@newcastle.ac.uk

BRC Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Gordon Moran

Gordon.Moran@nottingham.ac.uk

BRC Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Elizabeth Tunbridge

elizabeth.tunbridge@psych.ox.ac.uk

BRC Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Denise Best

denise.best@medsci.ox.ac.uk

BRC Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Naureen Starling

Naureen.Starling@rmh.nhs.uk

BRC Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Oliver Bandmann

o.bandmann@sheffield.ac.uk

BRC South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Richard Brown

richard.g.brown@kcl.ac.uk

BRC University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Geraint Rees

g.rees@fil.ion.ucl.ac.uk

BRC University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Alison Richardson

alison.richardson@soton.ac.uk

BRC University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Phil Newsome

p.n.newsome@bham.ac.uk

BRC University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Abigail Fraser

Abigail.Fraser@bristol.ac.uk

BRC University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Natalie Blencowe

Natalie.Blencowe@bristol.ac.uk

BRC University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

Dr James King

j.a.king@lboro.ac.uk

BRC University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

Dr Rob Gregory

Rob.gregory@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

PSTRC Imperial

Dr Kelsey Flott

k.flott14@imperial.ac.uk

PSTRC Manchester

Professor Roger Webb

roger.webb@manchester.ac.uk

PSTRC Yorkshire and Humber

Dr Jane O'Hara

Jane.O'Hara@bthft.nhs.uk

School for Primary Care Research

Professor Cristian Mallen

c.d.mallen@keele.ac.uk

School for Public Health Research

Professor Rona Campbell

Rona.Campbell@bristol.ac.uk

School for Social Care Research

Dr Mike Clark

m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk

CLAHRC East Midlands

Dr Emma Rowley

Emma.Rowley@nottingham.ac.uk

CLAHRC East of England

Professor EneidaMioshi

E.Mioshi@uea.ac.uk

CLAHRC Greater Manchester

Dr Jane Griffiths

jane.griffiths@manchester.ac.uk

CLAHRC North Thames

Professor Nora Pashyan

 n.pashayan@ucl.ac.uk

 

CLAHRC North West Coast

Dr George Georgiou

 GGeorgiou4@uclan.ac.uk

CLAHRC Oxford

Dr Katherine Tucker

 katherine.tucker@phc.ox.ac.uk

CLAHRC South London

Dr Kristie Coxon

 k.coxon@sgul.kingston.ac.uk

CLAHRC South West Peninsula

Dr Victoria Goodwin (MBE)

 v.goodwin@exeter.ac.uk

CLAHRC West

Professor Selena Gray

 Selena.Gray@uwe.ac.uk

CLAHRC West Midlands

Anne-Marie Brennan

 A-M.Brennan@warwick.ac.uk

CLAHRC Yorkshire & Humber

Jo Cooke

 jo.cooke@sth.nhs.uk