This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Beta

This is a new site which is still under development. We welcome your feedback, which will help improve it.

Feedback form

IAT Leads

 

Contents

HEE Local Office

Higher Education Institution

Academic HEI IAT Lead

Email

HEE Local Office IAT Lead

Email

North East

Newcastle

Professor John Sayer

john.sayer@newcastle.ac.uk

Professor Richard Bellamy

richard.bellamy@hee.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humber

Leeds

Professor Phil Quirke

P.Quirke@leeds.ac.uk

Dr David Eadington

David.Eadington@hee.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humber

Sheffield

Professor Dilly Anumba

d.o.c.anumba@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr David Eadington

David.Eadington@hee.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humber

Hull-York

Professor Fliss Murtagh

Fliss.murtagh@hyms.ac.uk

Dr David Eadington

David.Eadington@hee.nhs.uk

North West

Manchester

Professor Rachel Lennon

Rachel.Lennon@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Andy Watson

Andy.Watson@hee.nhs.uk

North West

Lancaster

Dr Amy Gadoud

a.gadoud@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Andy Watson

Andy.Watson@hee.nhs.uk

North West

Liverpool

Mr Paul May

paul.may5@nhs.net

Dr Andy Watson

Andy.Watson@hee.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham

Dr Kristien Boelaert

K.Boelaert@bham.ac.uk

Professor Lorraine Harper

Lorraine.harper@hee.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Keele

Professor Joanne Protheroe

j.protheroe@keele.ac.uk

Professor Lorraine Harper

Lorraine.harper@hee.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Warwick

Professor Charles Hutchinson

C.E.Hutchinson@warwick.ac.uk

Professor Lorraine Harper

Lorraine.harper@hee.nhs.uk

East Midlands

Leicester

Professor Matt Bown

m.bown@le.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Barratt

jonathanbarratt@nhs.net

jb81@le.ac.uk

jonathan.barratt@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

East Midlands

Nottingham

Professor Helen Budge  

helen.budge@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Barratt

jonathanbarratt@nhs.net

jb81@le.ac.uk

jonathan.barratt@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Thames Valley

Oxford

Professor Chris Pugh

cpugh@well.ox.ac.uk

Dr Denise Best

denise.best@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Thames Valley

NHS Blood and Transplant (Oxford)

Professor Mike Murphy

mike.murphy@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Dr Denise Best

denise.best@medsci.ox.ac.uk

East of England

Norwich

Dr Vass Vassiliou

v.vassiliou@uea.ac.uk

Dr Francesca Crawley

Francesca.crawley@hee.nhs.uk

East of England

Cambridge

Professor Brian Huntly

bjph2@cam.ac.uk

Dr Francesca Crawley

Francesca.crawley@hee.nhs.uk

East of England

NHS Blood and Transplant (Cambridge)

Dr Cedric Ghevaert

cg348@cam.ac.uk

Dr Francesca Crawley

Francesca.crawley@hee.nhs.uk

NW London

Imperial College London

Professor Jeremy Levy

j.levy@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NW London

Institute of Cancer Research

Professor Nick Turner

nick.turner@icr.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

S London

St George's University of London

Dr Nidhi Sofat

nsofat@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

S London

Kings College London

Professor Anne Greenough

anne.greenough@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NCE London

University College London

Dr Nikhil Sharma

nikhil.sharma@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NCE London

Queen Marys University of London

Professor Marta Korbonits

m.korbonits@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NCE London

Queen Marys University of London

Dr Will Alazawi

w.alazawi@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NCE London

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Professor Sasha Shepperd

Sasha.Shepperd@lshtm.ac.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

NCE London

Public Health England

Dr Nandini Shetty

nandini.shetty@uclh.nhs.uk

Dr Vivienne Curtis

Vivienne.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk

South West

Bristol

Professor Debbie Sharp

Debbie.Sharp@bristol.ac.uk

Rebecca Williams-Lock

Rebecca.williams-lock@hee.nhs.uk

South West

Exeter

Professor Chris Dickens

C.M.Dickens@exeter.ac.uk

Rebecca Williams-Lock

Rebecca.williams-lock@hee.nhs.uk

South West

Plymouth

Professor Camille Carroll

camille.carroll@plymouth.ac.uk

Rebecca Williams-Lock

Rebecca.williams-lock@hee.nhs.uk

Wessex

Southampton

Professor Elaine Dennison

emd@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Miss Karen Nugent

K.P.Nugent@soton.ac.uk

KSS

Brighton & Sussex

Professor Gordon Ferns

g.ferns@bsms.ac.uk

Dr Tim Chevaussut

T.Chevassut@bsms.ac.uk